Never send your passwords and restricted data openly to other people! All social networks and messengers always save your data on servers and some third persons possibly can read your messages.
If you need to send secret data – send encrypted link that can only be viewed once. Don’t write from which service is this password, tell it to other person by phone or in other messenger.
In this case, the connection between the service and the password is broken and no one will be able to get the password, except to whom you sent the message.
This service with open source and MIT license encrypt your message and generate special URL link, that you can send in social network or messenger to other people, after reading your message it will be automatically destroyed and no one will be able to read your message again.